Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D), 33rd District
9th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture & Conservation HAGC Jerry Costello, II (D)Members
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Fred Crespo (D)Members
Business Licenses Subcommittee HBOL-BOBL Robert Rita (D)Members
Business Occupational Licenses HBOL Robert Rita (D)Members
Coal Finance Subcommittee HREF-HCOA Members
Economic Development & Housing HECD Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Economic Growth and Mod. Sub. HECD-HEGM Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Cynthia Soto (D)Members
Income Tax Subcommittee HREF-HTAX Members
Revenue & Finance HREF Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
Sales and Other Taxes Subcommittee HREF-HSLE Members
Senior and Veterans Housing SustainHECD-SVHS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Single Family Homeownership StabiliHECD-SFHS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members