Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D), 33rd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture & Conservation HAGC Jerry Costello, II (D)MembersBills
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Fred Crespo (D)MembersBills
Business Licenses Subcommittee HBOL-BOBL Robert Rita (D)MembersBills
Business Occupational Licenses HBOL Robert Rita (D)MembersBills
Coal Finance Subcommittee HREF-HCOA MembersBills
Economic Development & Housing HECD Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Economic Growth and Mod. Sub. HECD-HEGM Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions HFIN Cynthia Soto (D)MembersBills
Income Tax Subcommittee HREF-HTAX MembersBills
Revenue & Finance HREF Barbara Flynn Currie (D)MembersBills
Sales and Other Taxes Subcommittee HREF-HSLE MembersBills
Senior and Veterans Housing SustainHECD-SVHS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Single Family Homeownership StabiliHECD-SFHS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills