Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. (D), 86th District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Fred Crespo (D)Members
Business Growth & Incentives HBGI Carol A. Sente (D)Members
Cities & Villages HCIV Anthony DeLuca (D)Members
Economic Development HECD Emily McAsey (D)Members
Small Business Empowerment & WorkfoHSBE La Shawn K. Ford (D)Members
Transportation, Regulation, Roads HTRR Daniel V. Beiser (D)Members
Transportation: Railroad and Air HTRR-TRAS Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. (D)Members
Transportation: Regis and Regu HTRR-TRES Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. (D)Members