Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Jil Tracy (R), 93rd District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Linda Chapa LaVia (D)Members
Rural Economic Development HRED Brandon W. Phelps (D)Members
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members