Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Jil Tracy (R), 93rd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)MembersBills
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)MembersBills
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)MembersBills
Local Government HLGV Linda Chapa LaVia (D)MembersBills
Rural Economic Development HRED Brandon W. Phelps (D)MembersBills
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members 
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)MembersBills