Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Arthur L. Turner (D), 9th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Executive HEXC Daniel J. Burke (D)Members
Prison Reform HPRF Eddie Washington (D)Members
Revenue HREV John E. Bradley (D)Members
Rules HRUL Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
Sales and Other Taxes, SubcommitteeHREV-STAX Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members