Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Keith P. Sommer (R), 106th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Adoption Reform ADPT Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
International Trade & Commerce HITC Susana A Mendoza (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Linda Chapa LaVia (D)Members
Rural Economic Development HRED Brandon W. Phelps (D)Members