Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Michael P. McAuliffe (R), 20th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Karen A. Yarbrough (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Drivers Education & Safety HDES John D'Amico (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)MembersBills
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)MembersBills
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)MembersBills
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)MembersBills
Veterans Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)MembersBills