Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Charles E. Jefferson (D), 67th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Consumer Regulation, Subcomittee HCON-HCOR Robert Rita (D)MembersBills
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)MembersBills
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)MembersBills
Labor HLBR Harry Osterman (D)MembersBills
Prison Reform HPRF Eddie Washington (D)MembersBills
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)MembersBills
Tollway Oversight HTOL Robert Rita (D)MembersBills