Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Careen M Gordon (D), 75th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Managing Sex Offender Issues, SubcoHJUB-MSOI Patricia Reid Lindner (R),
Robert S. Molaro (D)
Mineral and Surface Rights Issues HJUA-MSRI John E. Bradley (D),
John A. Fritchey (D)
Mineral Rights, Judiciary I-Civil LHJUA-HJMR John E. Bradley (D),
John A. Fritchey (D)