Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Eddie Washington (D), 60th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Airports, Subcommittee on HTRN-AIRP David E. Miller (D)Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Gary Hannig (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)Members
Ex-Offender and Reentry SubcommitteHAPP-EXOF Marlow H. Colvin (D),
Karen A. Yarbrough (D)
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
Transit Management and Performance HMAS-TMAP Julie Hamos (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members