Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative JoAnn D. Osmond (R), 61st District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Gary Hannig (D)Members
Broadband Infrastructure, SubcommitHTEL-HBBI Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Ex-Offender and Reentry SubcommitteHAPP-EXOF Marlow H. Colvin (D),
Karen A. Yarbrough (D)
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members