Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Naomi D. Jakobsson (D), 103rd District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Adoption Reform, Special Committee ADPT Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Energy Management, Subcommittee HHED-ENER Naomi D. Jakobsson (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Human Services HHSV William Delgado (D)Members