## ILLINOIS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 98th General Assembly - Officers 2014

<u>DEMOCRAT</u>	<b>REPRESENTATIVE</b>	<b>LOCATION</b>
Speaker	Michael J. Madigan	300 State House
Majority Leader	Barbara Flynn Currie	300 State House
Deputy Majority Leader	Louis I. "Lou" Lang	109 State House
Deputy Majority Leader	Frank Mautino	300 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Edward J. Acevedo	109 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Vacant	
Assistant Majority Leader	Dan Burke	233-E Stratton
Assistant Majority Leader	Sara Feigenholtz	300 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Al Riley	262-W Stratton
Assistant Majority Leader	Arthur Turner	238-W Stratton
Assistant Majority Leader	Elaine Nekritz	245-E Stratton
Assistant Majority Leader	John Bradley	259-S Stratton
Majority Conference Chairman	Vacant	
Clerk of the House	Timothy D. Mapes	300 State House
Chief Doorkeeper	Lee A. Crawford	House Chambers
Parliamentarian	Heather Wier Vaught	402 State House

<u>REPUBLICAN</u>	<u>REPRESENTATIVE</u>	<b>LOCATION</b>
Republican Leader	Jim Durkin	316 State House
Deputy Republican Leader	David Leitch	314 State House
Deputy Republican Leader	Patti Bellock	215-N Stratton
Assistant Republican Leader	Dan Brady	200-8N Stratton
Assistant Republican Leader	Chad Hays	220-N Stratton
Assistant Republican Leader	Bill Mitchell	634 State House
Assistant Republican Leader	Ed Sullivan, Jr.	314 State House
Assistant Republican Leader	Dennis Reboletti	204-N Stratton
Assistant Republican Leader	Mike Tryon	200-7N Stratton
Republican Caucus Chairman	Mike Bost	202-N Stratton
Assistant Clerk of the House	Bradley S. Bolin	420 State House