ILLINOIS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 100th General Assembly - Officers 2018

DEMOCRAT

Michael J. Madigan	300 State House
Barbara Flynn Currie	300 State House
Arthur Turner	109 State House
Luis Arroyo	109 State House
Dan Burke	109 State House
Sara Feigenholtz	300 State House
Mary Flowers	251-E Stratton
Jehan Gordon-Booth	200-8S Stratton
Greg Harris	253-S Stratton
Jay Hoffman	261-S Stratton
John W. Hollman	420 State House
Lee A. Crawford	House Chambers
Justin Cox	402 State House
	Arthur Turner Luis Arroyo Dan Burke Sara Feigenholtz Mary Flowers Jehan Gordon-Booth Greg Harris Jay Hoffman John W. Hollman Lee A. Crawford

REPUBLICAN

Republican Leader	Jim Durkin	316 State House
Deputy Republican Leader	Tom Demmer	314 State House
Deputy Republican Leader	Dan Brady	314 State House
Assistant Republican Leader	Norine Hammond	203-N Stratton
Assistant Republican Leader	Grant Wehrli	238-W Strattion
Assistant Republican Leader	Mike McAuliffe	219-N Stratton
Assistant Republican Leader	Bill Mitchell	632 State House
Assistant Republican Leader	David Reis	632 State House
Assistant Republican Leader	Mike Unes	224-N Stratton
Republican Conference Chair	Keith Wheeler	200-5N Stratton
Assistant Clerk of the House	Bradley S. Bolin	420 State House