Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

WARNING - You have selected a biography page from a previous Illinois General Assembly. The information presented on this page may no longer be accurate. Please click here for the current Illinois General Assembly biography information.

Senator Darin M. LaHood (R) - Previous General Assembly (97th)
37th District

Photograph of  Senator  Darin M. LaHood (R)

Springfield Office:
Senator 37th District
M103F Capitol Building
Springfield, IL   62706
(217) 782-1942
(217) 782-9586 FAX
District Office:
5415 N. University
Suite 105
Peoria, IL  61614
(309) 693-4921
(309) 693-4923 FAX
Additional District Addresses

Years served: Appointed 2011 - Present

Committee assignments: Environment; Gaming (Minority Spokesperson); Human Services; Transportation; Energy; Committee of the Whole; Enterprise Zone Extensions.


Associated Representative(s): David R. Leitch
 Donald L. Moffitt