Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator John F. Curran (R), 41st District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Michael E. Hastings (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
State & Pension Fund Invest, Spec. SSPF Iris Y. Martinez (D),
Dan McConchie (R)
State Government SGOA Steven M. Landek (D)Members
Sub. on Public Notif.Requirements SLGV-SPNR Cristina Castro (D)Members
Subcommittee on Energy Innovation SENE-SENI Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members