Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Patricia Van Pelt (D), 5th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Criminal Law SCCL Scott M. Bennett (D)MembersBills
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Michael E. Hastings (D)MembersBills
Gaming SGAM Steve Stadelman (D)MembersBills
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care SOMM Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Public Health SPHL Patricia Van Pelt (D)MembersBills
State Government SGOA Steven M. Landek (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues (CL)SCCL-SCSI William R. Haine (D)MembersBills