Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Daniel Biss (D), 9th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Comm. On State & Pension Fund InvesSSPF Dan McConchie (R),
Kwame Raoul (D)
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Education SESE Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant (D)MembersBills
Environment and Conservation SNVR David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muņoz (D)MembersBills
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB Daniel Biss (D)MembersBills
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)MembersBills
Sub. on Consequences of Fed.Policy SHHS-SHFP Daniel Biss (D)MembersBills