Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Toi W. Hutchinson (D), 40th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Comm. On State & Pension Fund InvesSSPF Iris Y. Martinez (D),
Dan McConchie (R)
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Government Reform SGRM Melinda Bush (D)MembersBills
Judiciary SJUD Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Public Health SPHL Patricia Van Pelt (D)MembersBills
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Civil Rights SJUD-SJCR MembersBills
Subcommittee on Firearms SJUD-SJFA Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills