Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator David Koehler (D), 46th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture SAGR Bill Cunningham (D)MembersBills
Com. Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care SOMM Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Environment and Conservation SNVR David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)MembersBills
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)MembersBills
Sub on EPA 111(d) Requirements SNVR-SECE David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Sub on Transportation Innovation STRN-STRI Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Consolidation SLGV-SLCC Emil Jones, III (D)MembersBills
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills