Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Pamela J. Althoff (R), 32nd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations II SAPB Donne E. Trotter (D)MembersBills
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Com. Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care SOMM Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muņoz (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)MembersBills
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Information SharingSREV-SSIS Toi W. Hutchinson (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Property Tax SREV-SUPT MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues (RV)SREV-SSSI Daniel Biss (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Tax Credits SREV-SRTC MembersBills
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills