Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Iris Y. Martinez (D), 20th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Committee on Pension Investments SSCP Kwame Raoul (D),
Sue Rezin (R)
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Mattie Hunter (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)MembersBills
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
Sub. on Generation, Util, & TelecomSENE-SEGU Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues (ED)SESE-SBSI Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills