Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Chapin Rose (R), 51st District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations II SAPB Dan Kotowski (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Education SESE William Delgado (D)MembersBills
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)MembersBills
Higher Education SCHE Michael W. Frerichs (D)MembersBills
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Natural Resources SENE-SENR Mike Jacobs (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues (AP)SAPB-SASI Dan Kotowski (D)MembersBills