Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Thomas Cullerton (D), 23rd District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations II SAPB Dan Kotowski (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Labor and Commerce SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)Members
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Steven M. Landek (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (SG)SGOA-SOSI Steve Stadelman (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members