Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Mike Jacobs (D), 36th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Appropriations II SAPB Dan Kotowski (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)MembersBills
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)MembersBills
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
Sub.on Ins.Madates & Special IssuesSINS-SIMS William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Natural Resources SENE-SENR Mike Jacobs (D)MembersBills