Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator William E. Brady (R), 44th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Conference Committee on SB1 SCCR Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Environment SNVR Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Steven M. Landek (D)MembersBills
Sub.on Ins.Madates & Special IssuesSINS-SIMS William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills