Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Antonio Muņoz (D), 1st District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muņoz (D)MembersBills
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Election Law SEXC-SSEL Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues (EX)SEXC-SESI Antonio Muņoz (D)MembersBills