Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Dan Duffy (R), 26th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Procurement SCOP Pamela J. Althoff (R),
Don Harmon (D)
Redistricting SRED Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)Members
Subcommittee on Pension Reforms SPAI-SPIP Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues SREV-SRVS John M. Sullivan (D)Members