Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator John J. Millner (R), 28th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Criminal Law SCCL Michael Noland (D)Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muņoz (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members