Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Mattie Hunter (D), 3rd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Gaming SGAM Terry Link (D)MembersBills
Human Services SHHS Mattie Hunter (D)MembersBills
Public Health SPHL William Delgado (D)MembersBills
Redistricting SRED Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Medicaid SHHS-SHHM Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Redistricting I SRED-RRDI Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues SPHL-SPHS Mattie Hunter (D)MembersBills