Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator John O. Jones (R), 54th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR Michael W. Frerichs (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Gaming SGAM Terry Link (D)MembersBills
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues SEXC-SXSI Antonio Muņoz (D)MembersBills