Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Don Harmon (D), 39th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Judiciary SJUD Ira I. Silverstein (D)MembersBills
Procurement SCOP Pamela J. Althoff (R),
Don Harmon (D)
Redistricting SRED Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Sub. on Constitutional Amendments SEXC-EXCA Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Civil Rights SEXC-SXCR Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Election Law SEXC-SEEL Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Redistricting II SRED-RRII Don Harmon (D)MembersBills