Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator M. Maggie Crotty (D), 19th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Environment SNVR Susan Garrett (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)MembersBills
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)MembersBills
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Education SEXC-EXED Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Election Law SEXC-SEEL Don Harmon (D)MembersBills