Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Edward D. Maloney (D), 18th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations II SAPB Dan Kotowski (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)MembersBills
Redistricting SRED Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Redistricting II SRED-RRII Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills