Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Antonio Muņoz (D), 1st District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muņoz (D)Members
Gaming SGAM Terry Link (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Procurement SCOP Pamela J. Althoff (R),
Don Harmon (D)
Subcommittee on Special Issues SEXC-SXSI Antonio Muņoz (D)Members