Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D), 57th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)MembersBills
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Sub. on Constitutional Amendments SEXC-EXCA Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Subcomm on Pension Enhancements SPAI-SPPE Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on St. Gov Operations SEXC-SESG James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)MembersBills