Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Gary Forby (D), 59th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Consumer Protection SCCP Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)MembersBills
Telecommunications & Technology STEL Michael Bond (D)MembersBills
Trans. Subcommittee on Amendments STRN-STRA Gary Forby (D)MembersBills
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills