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 1        AN ACT concerning alcoholic liquor.

 2        Be  it  enacted  by  the People of the State of Illinois,

 3    represented in the General Assembly:

 4        Section 5.  The Liquor Control Act of 1934 is amended  by

 5    changing Sections 6-16, 6-16.2, 6-20, and 10-1 as follows:

 6        (235 ILCS 5/6-16) (from Ch. 43, par. 131)

 7        Sec. 6-16.  Prohibited sales and possession.

 8        (a)  (i)  No licensee nor any officer, associate, member,

 9    representative, agent, or employee  of  such  licensee  shall

10    sell,  give,  or deliver alcoholic liquor to any person under

11    the age of 21 years or to any intoxicated person,  except  as

12    provided  in  Section 6-16.1. (ii) No express company, common

13    carrier, or  contract  carrier  that  carries  or  transports

14    alcoholic   liquor  for  delivery  within  this  State  shall

15    knowingly give or knowingly deliver to a residential  address

16    any  shipping  container  that  is  not  clearly  labeled  as                                _____________

17    containing   alcoholic   liquor   and  labeled  as  requiring

18    signature of an adult of at least 21  years  of  age  to  any

19    person  in  this  State under the age of 21 years. An express

20    company, common carrier, or contract carrier that carries  or

21    transports  such  alcoholic  liquor  for delivery within this

22    State shall obtain a signature acknowledging receipt  of  the

23    alcoholic liquor by an adult who is at least 21 years of age.

24    (iii)  No  person,  after  purchasing  or otherwise obtaining

25    alcoholic liquor, shall sell, give, or deliver such alcoholic

26    liquor to another person under the age of 21 years, except in

27    the performance of a religious  ceremony  or  service.    Any

28    person  who  violates  the  provisions  of item (i), (ii), or

29    (iii) of this paragraph of this subsection (a) is guilty of a

30    Class A misdemeanor and the person's sentence shall  include,

31    but shall not be limited to, a fine of not less than $500.
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 1        If    a   licensee   or   officer,   associate,   member,

 2    representative, agent, or employee  of  the  licensee,  or  a

 3    representative,  agent,  or  employee  of an express company,

 4    common  carrier,  or  contract  carrier   that   carries   or

 5    transports  alcoholic  liquor for delivery within this State,

 6    is prosecuted under this paragraph of this subsection (a) for

 7    selling, giving, or delivering alcoholic liquor to  a  person

 8    under  the  age of 21 years, the person under 21 years of age

 9    who attempted to buy or receive the alcoholic liquor  may  be

10    prosecuted  pursuant  to Section 6-20 of this Act, unless the

11    person under 21 years of age was acting under  the  authority

12    of  a  law  enforcement  agency,  the Illinois Liquor Control

13    Commission, or a local liquor control  commissioner  pursuant

14    to  a  plan  or action to investigate, patrol, or conduct any

15    similar enforcement action.

16        For the purpose  of  preventing  the  violation  of  this

17    Section,  any  licensee,  or  his  agent  or  employee,  or a

18    representative, agent, or employee  of  an  express  company,

19    common   carrier,   or   contract  carrier  that  carries  or

20    transports alcoholic liquor for delivery within  this  State,

21    may  refuse to sell, deliver, or serve alcoholic beverages to

22    any person who is unable to produce adequate written evidence

23    of identity and of the fact that he or she is over the age of

24    21 years.

25        Adequate written evidence of  age  and  identity  of  the

26    person  is  a document issued by a federal or, state, county,                                                 __                                                   -      ---------

27    or municipal government, or subdivision  or  agency  thereof,      ------------             ------------------------------------

28    including,  but  not  limited  to,  a  valid driver's license                                             ______________________

29    issued  by  any  state  that  bears  the  photograph  of  the      _____________________________________________________________

30    presenting   person,   a   valid   passport,   or   a   valid      _____________________________________________________________

31    identification card  issued  by  any  state  agency  for  the      _____________________________________________________________

32    purpose of identification and bearing the photograph and date      _____________________________________________________________

33    of  birth  of  the presenting person motor vehicle operator's      ____________________________________                                           ------------------------

34    license, a registration certificate issued under the  Federal      -------------------------------------------------------------
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 1    Selective  Service Act, or an identification card issued to a      -------------------------------------------------------------

 2    member   of   the   Armed    Forces.     Proof    that    the      -----------------------------------

 3    defendant-licensee,   or   his  employee  or  agent,  or  the

 4    representative, agent, or employee of  the  express  company,

 5    common   carrier,   or   contract  carrier  that  carries  or

 6    transports alcoholic liquor for delivery  within  this  State

 7    demanded,  was  shown and reasonably relied upon such written

 8    evidence in any transaction forbidden by this Section  is  an

 9    affirmative  defense  in any criminal prosecution therefor or

10    to any proceedings for the suspension or  revocation  of  any

11    license  based  thereon.    It  shall  not,  however,  be  an

12    affirmative  defense  if  the licensee or his or her agent or                                    ______________________

13    employee accepted the written evidence knowing it to be false

14    or fraudulent or without taking such steps as were reasonably                    _______________________________________________

15    necessary to determine whether the written  evidence  of  age      _____________________________________________________________

16    was  false  or fraudulent.  If a false or fraudulent Illinois      _________________________

17    driver's license or Illinois identification card is presented

18    by a person less than 21 years of age to a  licensee  or  the

19    licensee's  agent  or  employee  for the purpose of ordering,

20    purchasing, attempting to purchase, or otherwise obtaining or

21    attempting to obtain the serving of any  alcoholic  beverage,

22    the  law  enforcement  officer  or  agency  investigating the

23    incident  shall,  upon  the  conviction  of  the  person  who

24    presented the fraudulent license or  identification,  make  a

25    report  of  the  matter  to  the Secretary of State on a form

26    provided by the Secretary of State.

27        However, no agent or employee of the  licensee  shall  be

28    disciplined or discharged for selling or furnishing liquor to

29    a  person  under  21  years  of  age if the agent or employee

30    demanded and was shown, before furnishing liquor to a  person

31    under  21  years of age, adequate written evidence of age and

32    identity of the person issued by a federal or, state,  county                                                 __                                                   -      ---------

33    or  municipal  government,  or subdivision or agency thereof,      -------------               ---------------------------------

34    including but not limited to a valid driver's  motor  vehicle                                     ______________                                                     --------------

SOLIMAR DFAULT BILLS NONE



                            -4-               LRB9203775LDprA

 1    operator's  license  issued  by  any  state  and  bearing the                           ________________________________________      ----------

 2    photograph of the presenting person, a valid passport,  or  a      _____________________________________________________________

 3    valid  identification card issued by any state agency for the      _____________________________________________________________

 4    purpose of identification that bears the  photograph  of  the      _____________________________________________________________

 5    presenting  person,  a  registration certificate issued under      __________________                        -------------------------------------------

 6    the Federal Selective Service Act, or an identification  card      -------------------------------------------------------------

 7    issued  to  a  member  of  the  Armed Forces. This paragraph,      --------------------------------------------

 8    however, shall not apply if the agent  or  employee  accepted

 9    the  written evidence knowing it to be false or fraudulent or                                                                 __

10    without taking such steps as  were  reasonably  necessary  to      _____________________________________________________________

11    determine  whether  the  written evidence of age was false or      _____________________________________________________________

12    fraudulent.      __________

13        Any person who sells, gives, or furnishes to  any  person

14    under  the  age  of 21 years any false or fraudulent written,

15    printed, or photostatic evidence of the age and  identity  of

16    such  person  or  who sells, gives or furnishes to any person

17    under the age of 21 years evidence of age and  identification

18    of  any  other  person is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor and

19    the person's sentence shall include, but shall not be limited

20    to, a fine of not less than $500.

21        For  the  purpose  of  assisting  in  the  prevention  of          _________________________________________________________

22    violations of this Section, every retail licensee or  his  or      _____________________________________________________________

23    her  agent  or  employee  may cause a sign with the following      _____________________________________________________________

24    message to be framed and hung in plain view  in  his  or  her      _____________________________________________________________

25    licensed establishment:      _______________________

26        "THE  LAW REQUIRES THAT YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 21 YEARS OLD          _________________________________________________________

27        BEFORE YOU CAN PURCHASE OR CONSUME  ALCOHOLIC  BEVERAGES.          _________________________________________________________

28        IF,  IN  OUR OPINION, YOU APPEAR YOUNGER THAN 21 YEARS OF          _________________________________________________________

29        AGE OR IF THE AUTHENTICITY OF YOUR IDENTIFICATION  IS  IN          _________________________________________________________

30        QUESTION,   WE  WILL  ASK  YOU  TO  PREPARE  AND  SIGN  A          _________________________________________________________

31        DECLARATION OF AGE PRIOR TO ANY PURCHASE, POSSESSION,  OR          _________________________________________________________

32        CONSUMPTION OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES."          ____________________________________

33        A copy of the current Declaration of Age form in use must          _________________________________________________________

34    be  contained  on  the sign.  These signs shall be no smaller      _____________________________________________________________
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 1    than 8.5 by 14 inches and shall be  given  to  new  licensees      _____________________________________________________________

 2    upon  issuance  of their licenses and to current licensees at      _____________________________________________________________

 3    their next agent inspections.      _____________________________

 4        If a retail licensee or his or her employee or  agent  is          _________________________________________________________

 5    presented  with  identification  that appears legitimate, but      _____________________________________________________________

 6    may be false, fraudulent, or not the  identification  of  the      _____________________________________________________________

 7    person  presenting  it  or  if  the  retail  licensee  is not      _____________________________________________________________

 8    reasonably satisfied that the presenter is at least 21  years      _____________________________________________________________

 9    of  age,  the  licensee  may require the person to complete a      _____________________________________________________________

10    Declaration of Age form.  Proof that a retail licensee or his      _____________________________________________________________

11    or her employee or  agent  secured  a  completed  and  signed      _____________________________________________________________

12    Declaration   of  Age  form  is  admissable  as  evidence  in      _____________________________________________________________

13    mitigation of a fine or penalty in any  criminal  prosecution      _____________________________________________________________

14    therefore  or  any  proceedings  for  the  discipline  of any      _____________________________________________________________

15    license based thereon.      ______________________

16        Any person under the age of  21  years  who  presents  or

17    offers  to  any licensee, his agent or employee, any written,

18    printed or photostatic evidence of age and identity  that  is

19    false,  fraudulent,  or  not  actually his or her own for the

20    purpose of ordering, purchasing, attempting  to  purchase  or

21    otherwise  procuring or attempting to procure, the serving of

22    any alcoholic beverage, who falsely states in writing that he

23    or she is at least 21 years of age when  receiving  alcoholic

24    liquor  from  a  representative,  agent,  or  employee  of an

25    express company, common carrier, or contract carrier, or  who

26    has in his or her possession any false or fraudulent written,

27    printed,  or  photostatic  evidence  of  age and identity, is

28    guilty of a Class A misdemeanor  and  the  person's  sentence

29    shall include, but shall not be limited to, the following:  a

30    fine of not less than $500 and at least 25 hours of community

31    service.    If  possible,  any  community  service  shall  be

32    performed for an alcohol abuse prevention program.

33        Any person  under  the  age  of  21  years  who  has  any

34    alcoholic  beverage in his or her possession on any street or
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 1    highway or in any public place or in any place  open  to  the

 2    public is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.  This Section does

 3    not apply to possession by a person under the age of 21 years

 4    making  a  delivery  of an alcoholic beverage in pursuance of

 5    the order of his or her parent or in pursuance of his or  her

 6    employment.

 7        (a-1)  It  is  unlawful  for  any  parent  or guardian to

 8    permit his or her residence to be used by an invitee  of  the

 9    parent's  child  or  the  guardian's  ward, if the invitee is

10    under the age of 21, in a manner that constitutes a violation

11    of this Section.  A parent or  guardian  is  deemed  to  have

12    permitted  his  or  her  residence to be used in violation of

13    this Section if he or she knowingly authorizes,  enables,  or

14    permits  such  use  to  occur by failing to control access to

15    either the residence or the alcoholic  liquor  maintained  in

16    the residence.  Any person who violates this subsection (a-1)

17    is  guilty of a Class A misdemeanor and the person's sentence

18    shall include, but shall not be limited to,  a  fine  of  not

19    less  than  $500.   Nothing in this subsection (a-1) shall be

20    construed to prohibit the giving of  alcoholic  liquor  to  a

21    person  under  the  age  of  21 years in the performance of a

22    religious ceremony or service.

23        (b)  Except as otherwise provided in this Section whoever

24    violates this Section shall, in addition to  other  penalties

25    provided for in this Act, be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.

26        (c)  Any  person shall be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor

27    where he or she knowingly permits a gathering at a  residence

28    which he or she occupies of two or more persons where any one

29    or  more  of  the  persons  is  under 21 years of age and the

30    following factors also apply:

31             (1)  the person occupying the residence  knows  that

32        any  such  person under the age of 21 is in possession of

33        or is consuming any alcoholic beverage; and

34             (2)  the possession or consumption of the alcohol by
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 1        the person under 21 is not otherwise  permitted  by  this

 2        Act; and

 3             (3)  the  person  occupying the residence knows that

 4        the person under the age of 21 leaves the residence in an

 5        intoxicated condition.

 6        For  the  purposes  of  this  subsection  (c)  where  the

 7    residence has an owner and a tenant or  lessee,  there  is  a

 8    rebuttable presumption that the residence is occupied only by

 9    the tenant or lessee.

10        (d)  Any  person who rents a hotel or motel room from the

11    proprietor or agent thereof for the purpose of  or  with  the

12    knowledge that such room shall be used for the consumption of

13    alcoholic  liquor  by persons under the age of 21 years shall

14    be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.

15    (Source: P.A. 89-250,  eff.  1-1-96;  90-355,  eff.  8-10-97;

16    90-432,  eff.  1-1-98;  90-655,  eff.  7-30-98;  90-739, eff.

17    8-13-98.)

18        (235 ILCS 5/6-16.2)

19        Sec. 6-16.2.  Prohibited entry to a licensed premises.  A

20    municipality  or  county  may  prohibit  a  licensee  or  any

21    officer,  associate,  member,   representative,   agent,   or

22    employee of a licensee from permitting a person under the age

23    of 21 years to enter and remain in that portion of a licensed

24    premises  that sells, gives, or delivers alcoholic liquor for

25    consumption on  the  premises.   No  prohibition  under  this

26    Section,  however, shall apply to any licensed premises, such

27    as without  limitation  a  restaurant  or  food  shop,  where

28    selling,  giving,  or  delivering alcoholic liquor is not the

29    principal business of the licensee at those premises.

30        In those instances where a person under  the  age  of  21

31    years  is  prohibited  from  entering  and  remaining  on the

32    premises, proof that the defendant-licensee, or his  employee

33    or  agent,  demanded,  was  shown, and reasonably relied upon
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 1    adequate written evidence, as defined in  Section  6-16,  for                               _______________________________

 2    purposes  of  entering and remaining on the licensed premises

 3    is  an  affirmative  defense  in  any  criminal   prosecution

 4    therefor   or  to  any  proceedings  for  the  suspension  or

 5    revocation of any license  based  thereon.    It  shall  not,

 6    however,  be an affirmative defense if the defendant-licensee                                                 __________________

 7    defendant-license, or his agent  or  employee,  accepted  the      -----------------

 8    written  evidence  knowing  it  to  be false or fraudulent or                                                                 __

 9    without taking such steps as  were  reasonably  necessary  to      _____________________________________________________________

10    determine  whether  the  written evidence of age was false or      _____________________________________________________________

11    fraudulent.      __________

12        Adequate written evidence of  age  and  identity  of  the

13    person  is  a document issued by a federal, state, county, or

14    municipal  government,  or  subdivision  or  agency  thereof,

15    including, but not limited to,  a  motor  vehicle  operator's

16    license,  a registration certificate issued under the Federal

17    Selective Service Act, or an identification card issued to  a

18    member of the armed forces.

19        If  a  false  or  fraudulent Illinois driver's license or

20    Illinois identification card is presented by  a  person  less

21    than 21 years of age to a licensee or the licensee's agent or

22    employee  for the purpose of obtaining entry and remaining on

23    a licensed premises, the law enforcement  officer  or  agency

24    investigating  the incident shall, upon the conviction of the

25    person   who   presented   the    fraudulent    license    or

26    identification,  make a report of the matter to the Secretary

27    of State on a form provided by the Secretary of State.

28    (Source: P.A. 90-617, eff. 7-10-98.)

29        (235 ILCS 5/6-20) (from Ch. 43, par. 134a)

30        Sec. 6-20. Any person to whom the sale, gift or  delivery

31    of  any  alcoholic  liquor is prohibited because of age shall

32    not purchase, or accept a gift of such  alcoholic  liquor  or

33    have such alcoholic liquor in his possession.

SOLIMAR DFAULT BILLS NONE



                            -9-               LRB9203775LDprA

 1        If  a licensee or his or her agents or employees believes

 2    or has reason to believe that  a  sale  or  delivery  of  any

 3    alcoholic  liquor is prohibited because of the non-age of the

 4    prospective recipient, he or she shall,  before  making  such

 5    sale or delivery demand presentation of some form of positive

 6    identification,  containing  proof  of  age,  as  defined  in                                                    _______________

 7    Section 6-16 issued by a public officer in the performance of      ____________                   ------------------------------------------------

 8    his or her official duties.      --------------------------

 9        No  person  shall  transfer,  alter,  or  deface  such an

10    identification card; use the identification card of  another;

11    carry or use a false or forged identification card; or obtain

12    an  identification  card  by  means  of false information. No

13    person shall purchase, accept delivery or have possession  of

14    alcoholic   liquor   in   violation   of  this  Section.  The

15    consumption of alcoholic liquor by any person under 21  years

16    of  age is forbidden. Whoever violates any provisions of this

17    Section shall be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.

18        The possession and dispensing, or consumption by a person

19    under 21 years of age of alcoholic liquor in the  performance

20    of  a  religious service or ceremony, or the consumption by a

21    person under 21 years of age under the direct supervision and

22    approval of the parents or parent or those  persons  standing

23    in  loco parentis of such person under 21 years of age in the

24    privacy of a home, is not prohibited by this Act.

25    (Source: P.A. 90-432, eff. 1-1-98.)

26        (235 ILCS 5/10-1) (from Ch. 43, par. 183)

27        Sec. 10-1. Violations; penalties.  Whereas a  substantial

28    threat  to  the  sound  and  careful control, regulation, and

29    taxation  of  the  manufacture,  sale,  and  distribution  of

30    alcoholic  liquors  exists  by  virtue  of  individuals   who

31    manufacture,  import,  distribute,  or sell alcoholic liquors

32    within the  State  without  having  first  obtained  a  valid

33    license  to  do  so,  and  whereas  such threat is especially
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 1    serious along the borders of this  State,  and  whereas  such

 2    threat  requires  immediate correction by this Act, by active

 3    investigation and prosecution by  law  enforcement  officials

 4    and prosecutors, and by prompt and strict enforcement through

 5    the  courts  of  this  State to punish violators and to deter

 6    such conduct in the future:

 7        (a)  Any   person   who   manufactures,    imports    for

 8    distribution or use, or distributes or sells alcoholic liquor

 9    at any place within the State without having first obtained a

10    valid license to do so under the provisions of this Act shall

11    be  guilty  of  a  business  offense  and fined not more than

12    $1,000 for the first such offense and shall be  guilty  of  a

13    Class 4 felony for each subsequent offense.

14        (b) (1)  Any   retailer,  licensed  in  this  State,  who

15    knowingly causes to furnish, give, sell, or  otherwise  being

16    within  the  State, any alcoholic liquor destined to be used,

17    distributed, consumed or sold in another state,  unless  such

18    alcoholic  liquor  was  received  in  this  State  by  a duly

19    licensed distributor, or importing  distributors  shall  have

20    his  license  suspended  for 7 days for the first offense and

21    for the second offense, shall have his license revoked by the

22    Commission.

23        (2)  In the event the  Commission  receives  a  certified

24    copy  of  a  final  order from a foreign jurisdiction that an

25    Illinois retail licensee has been found to have violated that

26    foreign jurisdiction's laws, rules, or regulations concerning

27    the  importation  of  alcoholic  liquor  into  that   foreign

28    jurisdiction, the violation may be grounds for the Commission

29    to revoke, suspend, or refuse to issue or renew a license, to

30    impose  a  fine, or to take any additional action provided by

31    this Act with respect  to  the  Illinois  retail  license  or

32    licensee.    Any  such  action  on the part of the Commission

33    shall be in accordance with this Act and implementing rules.

34        For  the  purposes  of  paragraph   (2):   (i)   "foreign
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 1    jurisdiction"  means a state, territory, or possession of the

 2    United States, the District of Columbia, or the  Commonwealth

 3    of  Puerto  Rico,  and  (ii)  "final order" means an order or

 4    judgment of a court or administrative  body  that  determines

 5    the  rights  of  the parties respecting the subject matter of

 6    the proceeding, that remains in full force  and  effect,  and

 7    from which no appeal can be taken.

 8        (c)  Any  person  who  shall  make any false statement or

 9    otherwise violates any of  the  provisions  of  this  Act  in

10    obtaining  any  license  hereunder,  or who having obtained a

11    license hereunder shall violate any of the provisions of this

12    Act with respect to the manufacture, possession, distribution

13    or  sale  of  alcoholic  liquor,  or  with  respect  to   the

14    maintenance  of  the  licensed premises, or shall violate any

15    other provision of this Act, shall for  a  first  offense  be

16    guilty  of  a petty offense and fined not more than $500, and

17    for a second or subsequent offense shall be guilty of a Class

18    B misdemeanor.

19        (d)  Each  day  any  person  engages  in  business  as  a

20    manufacturer,  foreign   importer,   importing   distributor,

21    distributor  or  retailer  in  violation of the provisions of

22    this Act shall constitute a separate offense.

23        (e)  (Blank).Any person, under the age of 21  years  who,               ________                       --------------------------------------------

24    for  the  purpose of buying, accepting or receiving alcoholic      -------------------------------------------------------------

25    liquor from a licensee, represents that he is 21 years of age      -------------------------------------------------------------

26    or over shall be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.      -------------------------------------------------

27        (f)  In addition to the penalties  herein  provided,  any

28    person   licensed   as  a  wine-maker  in  either  class  who

29    manufactures more wine than authorized by his  license  shall

30    be  guilty  of  a  business offense and shall be fined $1 for

31    each gallon so manufactured.

32        (g)  A person shall be  exempt  from  prosecution  for  a

33    violation  of  this  Act  if  he  is  a  peace officer in the

34    enforcement  of  the  criminal  laws  and  such  activity  is
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 1    approved in writing by one of the following:

 2             (1)  In  all  counties,   the   respective   State's

 3        Attorney;

 4             (2)  The  Director  of  State  Police  under Section

 5        2605-10, 2605-15, 2605-75, 2605-100, 2605-105,  2605-110,

 6        2605-115,   2605-120,   2605-130,   2605-140,   2605-190,

 7        2605-200,   2605-205,   2605-210,   2605-215,   2605-250,

 8        2605-275,   2605-300,   2605-305,   2605-315,   2605-325,

 9        2605-335,   2605-340,   2605-350,   2605-355,   2605-360,

10        2605-365,   2605-375,   2605-390,   2605-400,   2605-405,

11        2605-420,  2605-430,  2605-435,  2605-500,  2605-525,  or

12        2605-550  of  the Department of State Police Law (20 ILCS

13        2605/2605-10, 2605/2605-15, 2605/2605-75,  2605/2605-100,

14        2605/2605-105,        2605/2605-110,       2605/2605-115,

15        2605/2605-120,       2605/2605-130,        2605/2605-140,

16        2605/2605-190,        2605/2605-200,       2605/2605-205,

17        2605/2605-210,       2605/2605-215,        2605/2605-250,

18        2605/2605-275,        2605/2605-300,       2605/2605-305,

19        2605/2605-315,       2605/2605-325,        2605/2605-335,

20        2605/2605-340,        2605/2605-350,       2605/2605-355,

21        2605/2605-360,       2605/2605-365,        2605/2605-375,

22        2605/2605-390,        2605/2605-400,       2605/2605-405,

23        2605/2605-420,       2605/2605-430,        2605/2605-435,

24        2605/2605-500, 2605/2605-525, or 2605/2605-550); or

25             (3)  In cities over 1,000,000, the Superintendent of

26        Police.

27    (Source: P.A. 90-739, eff. 8-13-98; 91-239, eff. 1-1-00.)

SOLIMAR DFAULT BILLS NONE


