(705 ILCS 20/4) (from Ch. 37, par. 1.4)
    (This Act was repealed by P.A. 89-719, which has been held unconstitutional)
    Sec. 4. The Fourth Judicial District consists of the counties of Adams, Pike, Calhoun, Schuyler, Brown, Cass, Mason, Menard, Morgan, Scott, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin, Sangamon, Logan, McLean, Woodford, Livingston, Ford, DeWitt, Macon, Piatt, Moultrie, Champaign, Douglas, Vermilion, Edgar, Coles, Cumberland and Clark.
(Source: Laws 1963, p. 929.)