(705 ILCS 20/3) (from Ch. 37, par. 1.3)
    (This Act was repealed by P.A. 89-719, which has been held unconstitutional)
    Sec. 3. The Third Judicial District consists of the counties of Mercer, Rock Island, Whiteside, Henry, Bureau, LaSalle, Grundy, Stark, Putnam, Marshall, Peoria, Tazewell, Will, Kankakee, Iroquois, Henderson, Warren, Knox, Fulton, McDonough and Hancock.
(Source: Laws 1963, p. 929.)