(415 ILCS 150/60)
    (Section scheduled to be repealed on January 1, 2020)
    Sec. 60. Collection strategy for underserved counties.
    (a) For program year 2010 and 2011, all counties in this State except the following are considered underserved: Champaign, Clay, Clinton, Cook, DuPage, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Jackson, Kane, Kendall, Knox, Lake, Livingston, Macoupin, McDonough, McHenry, McLean, Mercer, Peoria, Rock Island, St. Clair, Sangamon, Schuyler, Stevenson, Warren, Will, Williamson, and Winnebago.
    (b) For program year 2012 and each program year thereafter, through program year 2018, underserved counties shall be those counties within the State of Illinois with a population density of 190 persons or less per square mile based on the most recent U.S. Census population estimate.
(Source: P.A. 100-433, eff. 8-25-17.)