(410 ILCS 655/30)
Water-bottling plants located outside Illinois.
Every water-bottling plant located outside Illinois that sells or distributes bottled water in Illinois must annually register with the Department. The fee for registration under this Act is $150. The Department may impose an additional fee of $50 on an out-of-state water-bottling plant that registers after the deadline set by the Department.
(Source: P.A. 93-866, eff. 1-1-05.)