(20 ILCS 3980/2) (from Ch. 111 1/2, par. 8002)
    Sec. 2. There is hereby created the Laboratory Review Board (hereinafter referred to as the Board), which shall consist of 7 persons, one each appointed by the Director of Agriculture, the Director of Natural Resources, the Secretary of Human Services, the Director of Public Health, the Director of State Police, the Director of the Environmental Protection Agency, and the Illinois Secretary of Transportation. Members of the Board shall serve at the pleasure of their appointing authorities.
(Source: P.A. 89-445, eff. 2-7-96; 89-507, eff. 7-1-97.)