(15 ILCS 335/12A) (from Ch. 124, par. 32A)
    Sec. 12A. Fees concerning Illinois Person with a Disability Identification Cards. The fees required under this Act for Illinois Person with a Disability Identification Cards must accompany any application provided for in this Act, and the Secretary shall collect such fees as follows:
    a. Original card................No Fee
    b. Renewal card.................No Fee
    c. Corrected card................No Fee
    d. Duplicate card................No Fee
    e. Certified copy with seal.........$5
    f. Search.....................$2
    g. Applicant with a disability........No Fee
    h. Authorized release of medical information to public agency, governmental body, or locally operated program performing services for a
public agency or governmental body........No Fee
    i. Authorized release of medical information to public agency, governmental body, or locally operated program performing services for a
public agency or governmental body in certified form with seal.No Fee
    j. Authorized release of a cardholder's medical information to that same
cardholder.......................50 per page
    k. Authorized release of a cardholder's medical information to that same
cardholder in certified form with seal.....50 per

page, plus $2.00

certification.
(Source: P.A. 97-1064, eff. 1-1-13.)