Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of SB3383  99th General Assembly

Short Description:  $OSFM FY14 OCE

Senate Sponsors
Sen. Patricia Van Pelt - Ira I. Silverstein - Melinda Bush, John G. Mulroe, Daniel Biss, Jacqueline Y. Collins, Thomas Cullerton, David Koehler and Julie A. Morrison

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/10/2017SenateSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Makes appropriations for the energy efficiency, renewable energy and energy assistance programs.

DateChamber Action
  3/9/2016SenateFiled with Secretary by Sen. Patricia Van Pelt
  3/9/2016SenateFirst Reading
  3/9/2016SenateReferred to Assignments
  3/16/2016SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. John G. Mulroe
  3/22/2016SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Ira I. Silverstein
  3/30/2016SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Daniel Biss
  4/7/2016SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Melinda Bush
  4/8/2016SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Jacqueline Y. Collins
  5/18/2016SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Thomas Cullerton
  5/18/2016SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. David Koehler
  5/19/2016SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Julie A. Morrison
  1/10/2017SenateSession Sine Die

Back To Top