Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

 Bill Status of JSR0002  100th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  2/15/2017HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon Governor Bruce Rauner and invite him to address the Joint Assembly. Representative Martin Moylan, Representative Justin Slaughter, Representative Juliana Stratton, Representative Michael Unes, Representative Tony McCombie, Senator Don Harmon, Senator Donne Trotter, Senator Heather Steans, Senator Jil Tracy, Senator Paul Schimpf.

DateChamber Action
  2/15/2017HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  2/15/2017HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top