

HR0001

HEE099 00002 HJR 20002 r

1

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 1

2 **BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE** 3 **NINETY-NINTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS,** that 4 the following Officers are hereby elected for the term of the 5 Ninety-Ninth General Assembly:

Timothy D. Mapes: as Chief Clerk of the House
Bradley S. Bolin: as Assistant Clerk of the House
Lee A. Crawford: as Doorkeeper of the House