

JS0002 HEE097 00040 HJR 40040 r

JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 2

2	RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
3	the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the
4	Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon The
5	Honorable Governor of the State of Illinois and invite him to
5	address the Joint Assembly.

1	Representative Sara Feigenholtz
8	Representative Derrick Smith
9	Representative Jerry Costello
10	Representative Donald Moffitt
11	Representative Sidney Mathias
12	Senator Jeffrey Schoenberg
13	Senator Edward Maloney
14	Senator Annazette Collins
15	Senator Larry Bomke
16	Senator John Millner