

Rep. Charles E. Jefferson

Filed: 3/12/2009

	09600HB0442ham006 LRB096 05833 AJT 23708 a
1	AMENDMENT TO HOUSE BILL 442
2	AMENDMENT NO Amend House Bill 442 on page 6, by
3	replacing lines 5 through 8 with the following:
4	"(m) This Section applies only to the counties of Cook,
5	<u>DeKalb,</u> DuPage, Kane, Lake, <u>Macon,</u> Madison, McHenry, <u>McLean,</u>
6	St. Clair, and Will, <u>and Winnebago</u> and to municipalities
7	located within those counties.".